What i felt? what im known?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yTWRsBj2OX0&feature=related 

(refrängen)
What I've felt
What I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never be
Never see
Won't see what might have been
What I've felt
What I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never free
Never me
So I dub thee UNFORGIVEN

song meaning
The song starts out about a young boy who wants to be himself but the world will not let him be himself hence the line that says he quickly learns the worlds rules. Later in the song, he is a young man upset because the world still tries to rule him, hence the line "they dedicate their lives, to running all of his..." he then vows that they will never take his will and he dubs them unforgiven because he won't ever let them win. Finally as an old man who has been fighting the unforgiven his whole life, he begins to give in because he has been so beaten down.

- James Hetfield


<3 :) ska nog lyssna på nothing else matters nu och diska (A)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0